Skip to the content


Senior Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs A Ellis Headteacher
Miss E Milne (Mat Cover) PA to Headteacher and Admin Support for Behaviour
Mrs A Bell Deputy Headteacher - Standards, Curriculum, Assessment and Enrichment
Ms M Roberts Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour, Safeguarding and Inclusion
Mr P Day Assistant Headteacher – CPD, Teacher Development, QA and Outreach
Mr S Gillott Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning, e-Development
Mrs S McMullin Assistant Headteacher – Personalised Learning, SENCO
Mrs K Salmon Assistant Headteacher - Post 16
Mrs D Bevis Associate Leadership Team Member - Assessments
Mrs K Heaphy Associate Leadership Team Member - Inclusion
Mr D Storey Associate Leadership Team Member - Diversity, Equality and Student Personal Development
Mrs S Davies Leadership Team Member - Admin Manager


Miss R Davies North Wiltshire SCITT Programme Manager

Heads of Year

Miss M Jones Head of Year 7
Mr J Rendall Head of Year 8
Mrs N Sutton Head of Year 9
Mrs M Moore Head of Year 10
Miss C Penman Head of Year 11
Mrs S Vaughan Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Heads of Department

Mr T Church & Mrs L Douglas Head of Geography
Mrs S Wilson Head of History
Mrs L Heathcote Head of Ethics and Philosophy
Mrs C Ellis Head of Social Science
Mrs D Bevis Head of Mathematics
Mrs J Ferguson & Mrs S Day Head of Design Technology
Mrs C Chard Head of Science
Mr D Kingshott Head of Computer Science
Mr S Gunstone Head of English
Mr A Robertson Head of Visual and Performing Arts
Mr C I'Anson Head of Physical Education
Mrs S Forster Head of Modern Foreign Languages