Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2016/2017
Term 1 2 September 2016* - 21 October 2016 (inclusive)
Term 2 2 November 2016 - 20 December 2016 (inclusive)
Term 3 5 January 2017 - 9 February 2017 (inclusive)
Term 4 20 February 2017 - 7 April 2017 (inclusive)
Term 5 24 April 2017 - 26 May 2017 (inclusive)
Term 6 5 June 2017 - 21 July 2017 (inclusive)
Staff Development Days for 2016/2017
Thursday 1st September 2016
Monday 31st October 2016
Tuesday 1st November 2016
 Wednesday 2nd November
Friday 25th November 2016
Friday 10th February 2017
Bank Holidays
Monday 1 May 2017 (May Day)
Academic Review Days 2016 - 2017
Wednesday 16th November
 Friday 26th May

* New Y7, Y12 and Yr 13 start back on Friday 2 September 2016 at 8.40am
All other year groups start back on Monday 5 September 2016 at 8.40am

Term Dates 2017/2018
Term 1 4 September 2017* - 13 October 2017 (inclusive)
Term 2 30 October 2017 - 20 December 2017 (inclusive)
Term 3 4 January 2018 - 8 February 2018 (inclusive)
Term 4 19 February 2018 - 29 March 2018(inclusive)
Term 5 16 April 2018 - 25 May 2018 (inclusive)
Term 6 4 June 2018 - 25 July 2018 (inclusive)
Staff Development Days for 2017/2018
Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 16 October 2017
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Friday 9th February 2018
Bank Holidays
Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day)
Academic Review Days 2017 - 2018
TBC
 

* New Y7, Y12 and Yr 13 start back on Monday 4th September 2017 at 8.40am
All other year groups start back on Tuesday 5 September 2017 at 8.40am