Sixth Form Team

Head of Sixth Form

Mrs A Bell   Assistant Headteacher - Post 16    abell@rwba.org.uk          

Head of Year 12

Mr A Powell  apowell@rwba.org.uk

Head of Year 13

Mrs S Vaughan  svaughan@rwba.org.uk

PA/Sixth Form Coordinator

Mrs H Stubbs    hstubbs@rwba.org.uk

Sixth Form Tutor Team
13 Bassett 2 Mr C I'Anson cianson@rwba.org.uk
     
13  Berwick 2 Mrs J Ferguson jferguson@rwba.org.uk
13 Compton 1 Mrs C Chard cchard@rwba.org.uk
13 Compton 2 Mrs S Williams swilliams@rwba.org.uk
13 Winterbourne 1 Mr A Robertson arobertson@rwba.org.uk
13 Wootton 1 Miss K Freakley kfreakley@rwba.org.uk
   

 

12 Wootton 2 Mrs S Williams/Mrs G King

swilliams@rwba.org.uk   gking@rwba.org.uk

12 Bassett 1 Mr N Wilson nwilson@rwba.org.uk
12 Berwick 1 Miss S Haswell shaswell@rwba.org.uk
12 Berwick 2 Mrs C Ellis cellis@rwba.org.uk
   

 

12 Compton 1

Miss J Spencer

Mrs G Joyner

jspencer@rwba.org.uk   gjoyner@rwba.org.uk
12 Winterbourne 1

Ms B Coleman

Mr P Day

bcoleman@rwba.org.uk   pday@rwba.org.uk
     
12 Winterbourne 2

Mr C Morgan

Mrs J Beveridge

cmorgan@rwba.org.uk

jbeveridge@rwba.org.uk

12 Wootton 1 Miss E Stevens estevens@rwba.org.uk
     
     

 

Sixth Form Student Leadership Team (2016-17)

Head Boy:    Josh Macleod            Head Girl:   Polly Bevan

Deputies:      Lauren Fletcher, Annie Sheldon, Rhys Cliff

Senior Prefects:  

Will Brown, Matt Corrie, Steph Cresswell, Leila Ghannam

Lucy Heard, Aniket Pednekar, Seb Talbot, Laura Young