Sixth Form Team

Head of Sixth Form

Mrs A Bell   Assistant Headteacher - Post 16    abell@rwba.org.uk          

Head of Year 12

Mr A Powell  apowell@rwba.org.uk

Head of Year 13

Mrs S Vaughan  svaughan@rwba.org.uk

PA/Sixth Form Coordinator

Mrs H Stubbs    hstubbs@rwba.org.uk

Sixth Form Tutor Team
12 Bassett 1 Mr C I'Anson cianson@rwba.org.uk
12 Bassett 2

Miss C Halls

Mrs B Penrose-Lyall

challs@rwba.org.uk

bpenrose

12 Berwick 2 Mrs J Ferguson jferguson@rwba.org.uk
13 Compton 1 Mrs C Chard cchard@rwba.org.uk
13 Compton 2 Mrs S Williams swilliams@rwba.org.uk
13 Winterbourne 1 Mr A Robertson arobertson@rwba.org.uk
13 Wootton 1 Miss K Freakley kfreakley@rwba.org.uk
   

 

12 Wootton 2 Mrs S Williams/Mrs G King

swilliams@rwba.org.uk   gking@rwba.org.uk

13 Bassett 1 Mr N Wilson nwilson@rwba.org.uk
13 Berwick 1 Miss S Haswell shaswell@rwba.org.uk
13 Berwick 2 Mrs C Ellis cellis@rwba.org.uk
   

 

13 Compton 1

Miss J Spencer

 

jspencer@rwba.org.uk  
13 Winterbourne 1

Mrs G Conway

Mr P Day

gconway@rwba.org.uk   pday@rwba.org.uk
     
13 Winterbourne 2

Mr C Morgan

Mrs J Beveridge

cmorgan@rwba.org.uk

jbeveridge@rwba.org.uk

12 Wootton 1 Miss E Stevens estevens@rwba.org.uk
     
     

 

Sixth Form Student Leadership Team (2018-19)

Head Boy:    George Staten     Head Girl:   Serena Manchip

Deputies:      Zoe-Ann Bishop, Tom Cliff

Senior Prefects:  

Jade Cain, Callum Davidson, Rebecca Deverell, Katie Hayes

Sam Heaphy, Sophie Hodgetts, Jasmine Thom